Members by Program

Work Incentives Planning and Assistance Program (WIPA)
Where to find more information:

You can find more information about the WIPA program with the following links:

National:​

Wisconsin Agency Links:

For Benefits Counseling in your area through WIPA, contact the intake coordinator:

Amber Kwiatkowski

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x227

kwiatkowski@eri-wi.org

The following WIBS perform the WIPA service:

 

Lauren Grudzinski

IndependenceFirst

540 South 1st Street

Milwaukee, WI 53204

414-226-8197

lgrudzinski@independencefirst.org

Ellen Jungbluth

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x232

jungbluth@eri-wi.org

Amber Kwiatkowski

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x227

kwiatkowski@eri-wi.org

Casey Lubinsky

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

715-210-4458

lubinsky@eri-wi.org

Sarah Schroeder

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-906-2716

schroeder@eri-wi.org

Jolene Wanek

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

920-676-2324

wanek@eri-wi.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

© 2019 Work Incentives Benefit Specialist Association.

Proudly created with Wix.com