• LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

© 2019 Work Incentives Benefit Specialist Association.

Proudly created with Wix.com

Waukesha County Benefit Specialists

WIBSA Members are Listed Alphabetically and in good standing with WIBSA as of 07/01/2018

Cecilia Chrustic

IndependenceFirst

540 South 1st Street

Milwaukee, WI 53204

414-226-8182

cchrustic@independencefirst.org

Heather Dich

Goodwill Industries of Southeastern WI, Inc.

5400 South 60th Street

Greendale, WI 53129

414-847-4757

heather.dich@goodwillsew.com

Samantha Donoghue

Trusted Employment Advisors, LLC

PO Box 688

Oak Creek, WI 53154

414-979-9020

contact@teawi.org

 

Lauren Grudzinski

IndependenceFirst

540 South 1st Street

Milwaukee, WI 53204

414-226-8197

lgrudzinski@independencefirst.org

  

Jenny Holcomb

Goodwill Industries of Southeastern WI, Inc.

5400 South 60th Street

Greendale, WI 53129

414-847-1968

jenny.holcomb@goodwillsew.com

Betty Jaeckel

Opportunities, Inc.

200 East Cramer Street

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

920-563-2437

bjaeckel@oppinc.com

Ellen Jungbluth

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x232

jungbluth@eri-wi.org

 

Terri Lannan

Lannan Career Services

211 South Main Street, Suite 103

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

920-728-1357

terri@lannancareerservices.com

Carolyn Morris

VIP Services, Inc.

811 East Geneva Street

Elkhorn, WI 53121

262-723-4043

carolynmorris@vipservices-inc.org

 

Cheryl Neils

Goodwill Industries of Southeastern WI, Inc.

5400 South 60th Street

Greendale, WI 53129

414-847-4835

cheryl.neils@goodwillsew.com

Michael Schiebel

Disability Resource Services LLC

PO Box 100441

Milwaukee, WI 53210

262-373-8921

contact@drswi.org

Becky Scott

Xpert Benefits Services

526525 Waubeesee Lake Drive

Wind Lake, WI 53185

262-895-3255

bvisocky@tds.net

Donetta Walker

Divine Wellness and Counseling

5225 North Ironwood Road, Suite 117

Glendale, WI 53217

414-502-9355

donetta@divinewellnesscounseling.com