Members by Program

Ticket to Work
Where to find more information:

 

For more information about Ticket to Work, please visit their website at the following link: 

https://choosework.ssa.gov/

 

Victoria Almgren

RCS Empowers, Inc.

1607 Geele Avenue

Sheboygan, WI 53083

920-694-1203

valmgren@rcsempowers.com

  

Mandi Eckelberg

Aptiv, Inc.

3000 South Avenue

La Crosse, WI 54601

608-785-3523

amanda.eckelberg@aptiv.org

Sydney Halberg

Aptiv, Inc.

3000 South Avenue

La Crosse, WI 54601

608-785-3523

sydney.halberg@aptiv.org

Ellen Jungbluth

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x232

jungbluth@eri-wi.org

Terri Lannan

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-906-2724

lannan@eri-wi.org

Sarah Lyngdal

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x240

lyngdal@eri-wi.org

 

Betty Olson

Aptiv, Inc.

3000 South Avenue

La Crosse, WI 54601

608-785-3523

betty.olson@aptiv.org

Cori Olson

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x248

olson@eri-wi.org

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

© 2019 Work Incentives Benefit Specialist Association.

Proudly created with Wix.com