• LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

© 2019 Work Incentives Benefit Specialist Association.

Proudly created with Wix.com

Rock County Benefit Specialists

WIBSA Members are Listed Alphabetically and in good standing with WIBSA as of 07/01/2018

Candace Altschul

Altschul Group Consulting

2916 Marketplace Drive, Suite 209

Fitchburg, WI 53719

608-234-4834

candace@agcbenefits.com

  

Jackie Cranley

Society's Assets, Inc.

615 East Geneva Street

Elkhorn, WI 53121

262-723-8181

jcranley@societysassets.org

  

Betty Jaeckel

Opportunities, Inc.

200 East Cramer Street

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

920-563-2437

bjaeckel@oppinc.com

  

Terri Lannan

Lannan Career Services

211 South Main Street, Suite 103

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

920-728-1357

terri@lannancareerservices.com

 

Tricia Lewis

Society's Assets Inc.

5200 Washington Avenue, Suite 225

Racine, WI 53406

262-637-9128

tlewis@societysassets.org

Carolyn Morris

VIP Services, Inc.

811 East Geneva Street

Elkhorn, WI 53121

262-723-4043

carolynmorris@vipservices-inc.org

 

Betty Olson

Aptiv, Inc.

3000 South Avenue

La Crosse, WI 54601

608-785-3523

betty.olson@aptiv.org

 

Renee Wiedmeyer

Renee Wiedmeyer Consulting

3520 Willow Drive #31

Plover, WI 54467

715-498-9089

reneewcwic@gmail.com