• LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

© 2019 Work Incentives Benefit Specialist Association.

Proudly created with Wix.com

Racine County Benefit Specialists

WIBSA Members are Listed Alphabetically and in good standing with WIBSA as of 07/01/2018

Jackie Cranley

Society's Assets, Inc.

615 East Geneva Street

Elkhorn, WI 53121

262-723-8181

jcranley@societysassets.org

 

Samantha Donoghue

Trusted Employment Advisors, LLC

PO Box 688

Oak Creek, WI 53154

414-979-9020

contact@teawi.org

 

Lauren Grudzinski

IndependenceFirst

540 South 1st Street

Milwaukee, WI 53204

414-226-8197

lgrudzinski@independencefirst.org

 

Terri Lannan

Lannan Career Services

211 South Main Street, Suite 103

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

920-728-1357

terri@lannancareerservices.com

 

Tricia Lewis

Society's Assets Inc.

5200 Washington Avenue, Suite 225

Racine, WI 53406

262-619-3675

tlewis@societysassets.org

Carolyn Morris

VIP Services, Inc.

811 East Geneva Street

Elkhorn, WI 53121

262-723-4043

carolynmorris@vipservices-inc.org

 

Michael Schiebel

Disability Resource Services LLC

PO Box 100441

Milwaukee, WI 53210

262-373-8921

contact@drswi.org

Becky Scott

Xpert Benefits Services

526525 Waubeesee Lake Drive

Wind Lake, WI 53185

262-895-3255

bvisocky@tds.net

Patty Tutas

Society's Assets, Inc.

5455 Sheridan Road, Suite 101

Kenosha, WI 53140

262-925-6070

ptutas@societysassets.org

 

Donetta Walker

Divine Wellness and Counseling

5225 North Ironwood Road, Suite 117

Glendale, WI 53217

414-502-9355

donetta@divinewellnesscounseling.com

Tyler Wilcox

Society's Assets, Inc.

5455 Sheridan Road, Suite 101

Kenosha, WI 53140

262-637-9128

twilcox@societysassets.org

 

Patricia Zbichorski

Accurate Benefit Consulting

1300 South Green Bay Road, Suite 104

Racine, WI 53406

262-664-5886

abconsulting@wi.rr.com