• LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

© 2019 Work Incentives Benefit Specialist Association.

Proudly created with Wix.com

Ozaukee County Benefit Specialists

WIBSA Members are Listed Alphabetically and in good standing with WIBSA as of 07/01/2018

Victoria Almgren

RCS Empowers, Inc.

1607 Geele Avenue

Sheboygan, WI 53083

920-694-1203

valmgren@rcsempowers.com

 

Cecilia Chrustic

IndependenceFirst

540 South 1st Street

Milwaukee, WI 53204

414-226-8182

cchrustic@independencefirst.org

 

Heather Dich

Goodwill Industries of Southeastern WI, Inc.

5400 South 60th Street

Greendale, WI 53129

414-847-4757

heather.dich@goodwillsew.com

Samantha Donoghue

Trusted Employment Advisors, LLC

PO Box 688

Oak Creek, WI 53154

414-979-9020

contact@teawi.org

 

Lauren Grudzinski

IndependenceFirst

540 South 1st Street

Milwaukee, WI 53204

414-226-8197

lgrudzinski@independencefirst.org

 

Jenny Holcomb

Goodwill Industries of Southeastern WI, Inc.

5400 South 60th Street

Greendale, WI 53129

414-847-1968

jenny.holcomb@goodwillsew.com

Jessica Leannah

DNP Coaching

W2941 County Road D

Cedar Grove, WI 54013

262-689-0656

frogge281@yahoo.com

Cheryl Neils

Goodwill Industries of Southeastern WI, Inc.

5400 South 60th Street

Greendale, WI 53129

414-847-4835

cheryl.neils@goodwillsew.com

 

Michael Schiebel

Disability Resource Services LLC

PO Box 100441

Milwaukee, WI 53210

262-373-8921

contact@drswi.org

 

Becky Scott

Xpert Benefits Services

526525 Waubeesee Lake Drive

Wind Lake, WI 53185

262-895-3255

bvisocky@tds.net