• LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

© 2019 Work Incentives Benefit Specialist Association.

Proudly created with Wix.com

WIBSA Membership List

Long Term Care/IRIS Fee for Service Providers

WIBSA Members are Listed Alphabetically and in good standing with WIBSA as of 11/1/2019

 

Victoria Almgren

RCS Empowers, Inc.

1607 Geele Avenue

Sheboygan, WI 53083

920-694-1203

valmgren@rcsempowers.com

 

Candace Altschul

AchieveAbilities, LLC

1118 S. Park St.

Madison, WI 53715

608-571-2461

candacealtschul@achievellc.net

 

Yuri Averette

Active Intellect, LLC

231 W. Wisconsin Ave. #1103

Milwaukee, WI 53203

414-803-0493

yuri@activeintellect.com

 

Kelia Berg

SVRI

221 10th Avenue East

Menomonie, WI 54751

715-232-2115

bergke@uwstout.edu

 

Angela Brenna

Center for Independent Living for Western Wisconsin, Inc.

180 West Division Street

River Falls, WI 54022

715-233-1070

brennaa@cilww.com

 

Jackie Cranley

Society's Assets, Inc.

615 East Geneva Street

Elkhorn, WI 53121

262-723-8181

jcranley@societysassets.org

 

Samantha DeYarman

Growing Opportunities and Resources

1207 Knapp Street

Rice Lake, WI 54868

715-925-6067

sdeyarman.gor@gmail.com

 

Heather Dich

Goodwill Industries of Southeastern Wisconsin

5400 South 60th Street

Greendale, WI 53129

414-847-4757

Heather.dich@goodwillsew.com

 

Samantha Donoghue

Trusted Employment Advisors, LLC

P.O. Box 688

Oak Creek, WI 53154

414-979-9020

contact@teawi.org

 

Stephanie Drum

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x229

drum@eri-wi.org

 

Mandi Eckelberg

Aptiv, Inc.

3000 South Avenue

La Crosse, WI 54601

608-785-3523

amanda.eckelberg@aptiv.org

 

Deb Falk-Palec

Benefits to Work LLC

PO Box 14012

Milwaukee, WI 53214

414-367-6653

dfalkpalec@benefitstowork.org

Jennifer Farmer

Opportunities, Inc.

 

Lauren Grudzinski

IndependenceFirst

540 South 1st Street

Milwaukee, WI 53204

414-226-8197

lgrudzinski@independencefirst.org

 

Sydney Halberg

Aptiv, Inc.

3000 South Avenue

La Crosse, WI 54601

608-785-3523

sydney.halberg@aptiv.or

 

Ethan Hayes

Independent Living Resources, Inc.

4439 Mormon Coulee Road

La Crosse, WI 54601

608-787-1111

ethan.hayes@ilresources.org

 

Sarah Hicks

Independent Living Resources, Inc.

4439 Mormon Coulee Road

La Crosse, WI 54601

608-787-1111

Sarah.hicks@ilresources.org

 

Janie Hornby

Independent Living Resources, Inc.

4439 Mormon Coulee Road

La Crosse, WI 54601

608-787-1111

janie.hornby@ilresources.org

 

Nick Isham

Access to Independence, Inc.

3810 Milwaukee Street

Madison, WI 53714

608-242-8484

nicki@accesstoind.org

 

Mary Jacobs

MJ Benefits Counseling

508 1/2 North Center Street

Beaver Dam, WI 53916

920-219-9390

jakesmm@charter.net

 

Betty Jaeckel

Opportunities, Inc.

200 East Cramer Street

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

920-563-2437

bjaeckel@oppinc.com

 

Ellen Jungbluth

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x232

jungbluth@eri-wi.org

 

Edla Karr

Center for Independent Living for Western Wisconsin, Inc.

2004 Highland Ave

Eau Claire, WI 54701

715-233-1070

ekarr@cilww.com

 

Megan Koch

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x230

koch@eri-wi.org

 

Amber Kwiatkowski

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x227

kwiatkowski@eri-wi.org

 

Terri Lannan

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-906-2724

lannan@eri-wi.org

 

Cheri Larson

Larson Services

717 Eau Claire Place

De Pere, WI 54115

920-544-0855

cherilarson@ymail.com

 

Tricia Lewis

Society's Assets Inc.

5200 Washington Avenue, Suite 225

Racine, WI 53406

262-619-3675

tlewis@societysassets.org

 

Casey Lubinsky

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

715-210-4458

lubinsky@eri-wi.org

 

Amy Luebke

Goodwill Industries NCW

1800 Appleton Road

Menasha, WI 54952

920-277-6790

aluebke@goodwillncw.org

 

Sarah Lyngdal

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x240

lyngdal@eri-wi.org

  

Jolin Mitchel

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x231

mitchel@eri-wi.org

 

Carolyn Morris

VIP Services, Inc.

811 East Geneva Street

Elkhorn, WI 53121

262-723-4043

carolynmorris@vipservices-inc.org

 

Cheryl Neils

Goodwill Industries of Southeastern WI, Inc.

5400 South 60th Street

Greendale, WI 53129

414-847-4835

cheryl.neils@goodwillsew.com

 

Betty Olson

Aptiv, Inc.

3000 South Avenue

La Crosse, WI 54601

608-785-3523

betty.olson@aptiv.org

 

Cori Olson

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x248

olson@eri-wi.org

 

Annette Ricchio

Professional Services Group

6233 39th Avenue

Kenosha, WI 53140

262-605-6513

annette.ricchio@kenoshacounty.org

 

Michael Schiebel

Disability Resource Services LLC

PO Box 100441

Milwaukee, WI 53210

262-373-8921

contact@drswi.org

 

Sarah Schroeder

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-906-2716

schroeder@eri-wi.org

 

Becky Scott

Xpert Benefits Services

526525 Waubeesee Lake Drive

Wind Lake, WI 53185

262-895-3255

bvisocky@tds.net

 

Alison Swan

ROSE Resources and Consulting, LLC

2024 Locust Street

Stevens Point, WI 54481

715-600-3407

alisonswan@rrcwi.com

 

Patty Tutas

Society's Assets, Inc.

5455 Sheridan Road, Suite 101

Kenosha, WI 53140

262-925-6070

ptutas@societysassets.org

 ​

Jolene Wanek

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x239

wanek@eri-wi.org

 

Denise Westin

Center for Independent Living for Western Wisconsin, Inc.

312 West Knapp Street, Suite 1

Rice Lake, WI 54868

800-228-3287

westind@cilww.com

 

Lynnea White

175 North Lake Street

Barron, WI 54812

715-537-5341 x2

programgmt.bedsi@chibardun.net

 

Renee Wiedmeyer

Renee Wiedmeyer Consulting

3520 Willow Drive #31

Plover, WI 54467

715-498-9089

reneewcwic@gmail.com

 

Tyler Wilcox

Society's Assets, Inc.

5200 Washington Avenue, Suite 225

Racine, WI 53406

262-637-9128

tfwilcox@societysassets.org

 

Patricia Zbichorski

Accurate Benefit Consulting

1300 South Green Bay Road, Suite 104

Racine, WI 53406

262-664-5886

abconsulting@wi.rr.com

 

Karin Zuleger

Options for Independent Living, Inc.

555 Country Club Road

Green Bay, WI 54313

920-393-1039

karinz@optionsil.org