© 2019 Work Incentives Benefit Specialist Association.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

WIBSA Membership List

Long Term Care/IRIS Fee for Service Providers

WIBSA Members are Listed Alphabetically and in good standing with WIBSA as of 07/01/2018

 

FULL MEMBERS

 

Victoria Almgren

RCS Empowers, Inc.

1607 Geele Avenue

Sheboygan, WI 53083

920-694-1203

valmgren@rcsempowers.com

 

Candace Altschul

Altschul Group Consulting

2916 Marketplace Drive, Suite 209

Fitchburg, WI 53719

608-234-4834

candace@agcbenefits.com

 

Kelia Berg

SVRI - University of Wisconsin Stout

221 10th Avenue East

Menomonie WI 54751

715-232-2115

bergke@uwstout.edu

Stephanie Drum

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x229

drum@eri-wi.org

 

Mandy Henry

Feist Vocational Counseling & Placement, LLC

4510 Regent Street, Suite 1A

Madison, WI 53705

920-475-3792

mandy@feistvcp.com

Sarah Hicks

Independent Living Resources, Inc.

4439 Mormon Coulee Road

La Crosse, WI 54601

608-787-1111

sarah.hicks@ilresources.org

Janie Hornby

Independent Living Resources, Inc.

4439 Mormon Coulee Road

La Crosse, WI 54601

608-787-1111

janie.hornby@ilresources.org

Tricia Lewis

Society's Assets Inc.

5455 Sheridan Road, Suite 101

Kenosha, WI 53140

262-619-3675

tlewis@societysassets.org

 

Carolyn Morris

VIP Services, Inc.

811 East Geneva Street

Elkhorn, WI 53121

262-723-4043

carolynmorris@vipservices-inc.org

Anna Nickolai

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x238

nickolai@eri-wi.org

Michael Schiebel

Disability Resource Services LLC

PO Box 100441

Milwaukee, WI 53210

262-373-8921

contact@drswi.org

Renee Wiedmeyer

Renee Wiedmeyer Consulting

3520 Willow Drive #31

Plover, WI 54467

715-498-9089

reneewcwic@gmail.com