• LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

© 2019 Work Incentives Benefit Specialist Association.

Proudly created with Wix.com

Dunn County Benefit Specialists

WIBSA Members are Listed Alphabetically and in good standing with WIBSA as of 07/01/2018

Angela Brenna

Center for Independent Living for Western Wisconsin, Inc.

180 West Division Street

River Falls, WI 54022

715-233-1070

brennaa@cilww.com

Edla Karr

Center for Independent Living for Western Wisconsin, Inc.

2004 Highland Ave

Eau Claire, WI 54701

715-233-1070

ekarr@cilww.com

Casey Lubinsky

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

715-210-4458

lubinsky@eri-wi.org

 

Jeff Lund

SVRI - University of Wisconsin Stout

221 10th Avenue East

Menomonie WI 54751

715-232-5535

lundje@uwstout.edu

Erin Nierenhausen

SVRI - University of Wisconsin Stout

221 10th Avenue East

Menomonie WI 54751

715-232-5535

nierenhausene@uwstout.edu

Betty Olson

Aptiv, Inc.

3000 South Avenue

La Crosse, WI 54601

608-785-3523

betty.olson@aptiv.org

Denise Westin

Center for Independent Living for Western Wisconsin, Inc.

312 West Knapp Street, Suite 1

Rice Lake, WI 54868

800-228-3287

westind@cilww.com