WIBSA Membership List

Former Membership List

Ricki Bishop

Independent Living Resources, Inc.

149 East Mill Street, Suite A

Richland Center, WI 53581

608-647-8053

ricki.bishop@ilresources.org

Charity Carey

We Are HOPE, Inc.

1300 Egg Harbor Road, Suite 124

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

920-743-7273

CCarey@WeAreHopeInc.org

Andare Corder

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

414-416-7110

corder@eri-wi.org

John Fuller

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x223

fuller@eri-wi.org

Darcy Hartwig

Opportunities, Inc.

200 East Cramer Street

Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

920-563-2437

dhartwig@oppinc.com

Nicole Krezinski

Bright Futures of Wisconsin, LLC

116 Monroe Street

Beaver Dam, WI 53916

920-219-9984

Nicolekrezinski@gmail.com

Erica Moutsopoulos

Independent Living Resources

4439 Mormon Coulee Road

LaCrosse, WI 54601

608-787-1111

erica.mouts@ilresources.org

Marc Quaintance

Todd Steven & Associates, Inc.

1244 Midway Road Suite C

Menasha, WI 54952

920-419-3943

marc@toddsteven.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

© 2019 Work Incentives Benefit Specialist Association.

Proudly created with Wix.com