• LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

© 2019 Work Incentives Benefit Specialist Association.

Proudly created with Wix.com

Columbia County Benefit Specialists

WIBSA Members are Listed Alphabetically and in good standing with WIBSA as of 07/01/2018

Candace Altschul

Altschul Group Consulting

2916 Marketplace Drive, Suite 209

Fitchburg, WI 53719

608-234-4834

candace@agcbenefits.com

 

Stephanie Drum

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x229

drum@eri-wi.org

Mandy Henry

Feist Vocational Counseling & Placement, LLC

4510 Regent Street, Suite 1A

Madison, WI 53705

920-475-3792

mandy@feistvcp.com

 

Nick Isham

Access to Independence, Inc.

3810 Milwaukee Street

Madison, WI 53714

608-242-8484

nicki@accesstoind.org

 

Megan Koch

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x230

koch@eri-wi.org

 

Amber Kwiatkowski

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x227

kwiatkowski@eri-wi.org

 

Anna Nickolai

Employment Resources, Inc.

2701 International Lane, Suite 210

Madison, WI 53704

608-246-3444 x238

nickolai@eri-wi.org

  

Renee Wiedmeyer

Renee Wiedmeyer Consulting

3520 Willow Drive #31

Plover, WI 54467

715-498-9089

reneewcwic@gmail.com